Committee and sponsors


J/K23 Organizing Committee

  • Suyeon Yun (chair)
  • Michael Kenstowicz
  • Shigeru Miyagawa
  • Michael Yoshitaka Erlewine
  • Michelle Fullwood
  • Isaac Gould
  • Yusuke Imanishi
  • Ted Levin
  • Ryo Masuda
  • Junya Nomura
  • Ayaka Sugawara
  • Wataru Uegaki


We would like to thank the following sponcers for their invaluable support:

  • MIT School of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences
  • MIT Department of Linguistics and Philosophy
  • MIT Foreign Languages and Literatures